The Sanchovi

The world needs more tiny fish

Posted in Photography by sanchovi on 25/12/2009

I hate this place.
Stupid kids everywhere.
Russsem frussssem.
Damn wife makes me waste money on seeing fish.
I can see fish at the market.
Russsemmm frussssemmmm.
You can’t even drink here.
Now I gotta put my feet in this Stupid tank of stupid fish.
Nibble my dead skin will ya?
Now my good jeans are wet. GREAT!
This is the worst…
Actually the water is kind of relaxing.
It kind of tickles a bit but not so much it’s annoying.
It’s not so bad actually.
Come to think of it…
I FRICKEN LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

