The Sanchovi

Cracks

Posted in Photography by sanchovi on 27/04/2010

Generally speaking, things crack under pressure. The amount of pressure that is needed to be applied for the structures physical appearance to be altered varies depending on the object that is under pressure.

Unrelated points of interest:

  • These tiles are really interesting. You don’t see many like this these days.
  • I once asked my uncle in the Philippines what type of drugs are around. He replied with “Mostly the pot and sometimes they smoke the cracks.”
  • This photo was taken in East Van on my way to dig for second hand gold at Value Village. I didn’t find anything worth purchasing on that trip.
  • I just saw a lady walking a 3 legged dog outside my window as I wrote this post.
Leave a Reply

