The Sanchovi

Trying to get ahead

Posted in Photography by sanchovi on 02/08/2010

I would like to see Vancouver’s budget for public art funding. There is a tonne of it!
I have been searching for the location of this particular piece for about a month after seeing photos of it online. Today was my lucky day!… until I got home and discovered that I had been shooting in 640×480 file format. Oh well, I guess the pics are good enough for you guys and gals on the web. It’s going to bug me if I don’t go back and shoot it again. This time I’ll check all my settings before I start.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. KristenWehlow said, on 03/08/2010 at 11:04 pm

    This is cool – where is it??


Leave a Reply

