The Sanchovi

It’s good to have mates

Posted in Photography by sanchovi on 14/09/2010

About a month ago I received a second hand Canon 20D from my mate Shain. He does a lot of wildlife photography and I get the feeling that the camera is somewhat possessed by some type of wildlife photographing spirit. It could also be because my other mate Alex donated his old “perv lens” to me. Whatever the reason, I’m finding out that wildlife photography is more challenging than I thought. Sometimes I wish animals would just slow down and chill out while I take their photo. It’s ok to feed animals Valium right?

Leave a Reply

