The Sanchovi

Wanna race?

Posted in Photography by sanchovi on 13/12/2010


San Diego, California. September 2010.

My goal this Summer is to get my motorcycle license. I’ve only ever been on  a motorcycle once. That was as a passenger but it brought such a smile to my face. Maybe it was the freedom. Maybe it was the speed. Maybe it was the fact that my flatmate was trying to pull monos at high speed. I survived and have been wanting one for about 10 years. I think 2011 is the year to make it happen, or to at least get my license. I think I’m mature enough not to kill myself. Not so sure about my younger years.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jaswrites said, on 13/12/2010 at 9:55 am

    Now you can race, “Dhoom” style! 🙂 (Dhoom is an Indian movie based on fast motorcycles).


Leave a Reply

