The Sanchovi

Oh how time flies

Posted in Photography by sanchovi on 16/09/2012

So the date stamp on my last post informs me that it’s been roughly an entire year between any type of goodness from the Sanchovi. Sorry about that. A few factors are responsible for my absence. The first of which is that my Macbook is not so state of the art and decides when it wants to work and also decides when it wants it’s battery to explode. The second factor is that the invention of Instagram  has meant that I could get my intraweb/photographic fix whenever I wanted (follow me @sanchovi). With all of these crazy factors in play, I will endeavour  to keep the flicks, rants and good times up to date more frequently in the future.

Leave a Reply

